The Hilditch Group website is undergoing essential maintenance from 10:00 UK Time. We should be back up and running by 11:00 UK Time. Thanks for your patience.

We use cookies to store information that makes it easier for you to use our website - for example, which language you want to use. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information. You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the website will not then work.

By continuing to use the website, you are agreeing to our Cookies Policy

Shipping Companies

Hilditch Group Ltd is not linked to any of these companies and does not receive any remuneration for their use. It is the buyer’s responsibility to arrange collection of goods and Hilditch Group Ltd cannot be held responsible for damages during transportation.

 

Company

Contact

Email / website

Telephone

Destination/

Services

Speedy freight

Joe Cross

joseph.cross@speedyfreight.com

speedyfreight.com

01793279222 Swindon

01722442303 Salisbury

07488386023

Worldwide/Transport

Europa Worldwide Group Ltd

Tom Risdale

trisdale@europa-worldwide.com

europa-worldwide.com

01179160567

07971716249

Worldwide/Transport

Cardinal Maritime

Luke Wallin

Luke.Wallin@cardinal.co.uk

01614918627

01614910491

Worldwide/Transport  Packing

Atlantis Removals

Gail Grey

John Higgins

 

john@atlantisltd.co.uk

enquiries.bhm@atlantisltd.co.uk

 

01132 789139

Worldwide/Transport

Wrings

 

info@wrings.co.uk

01179384646

Europe/Transport

Pack & Send

Gairn

guildford@packsend.co.uk

 

01483 338 799

Worldwide/Transport  Packing

Oak International

Chris Kendry

enquiries@oakinternational.co.uk

01179381555

Worldwide/Transport  Packing

RSJ International Freight Services ltd

Bob Feltham, Steve Frost

Steve.Frost@rsj-international.co.uk

bob.feltham@rsj-international.co.uk

01179321160

Worldwide/Transport  Packing

Chippenham Pallet Company

Stuart Loud

sales@chippenhampalletcompany.co.uk

 

01249750147

Worldwide/Transport  Packing

Trade Freight International Ltd

Paul Topham

Paul.topham@tradefreight.co.uk

01636 610666

Worldwide/ Transport, Packing

Gebrüder Weiss - Germany

 

service@gw-projects.com

 

Worldwide/ Transport

Mandrake Logistics

Richard Dyson

mandrakelogistics@gmail.com

07510906959

UK and Europe, packing and shipping

Western Medical

Dan Dowling/Deb Dowling

dan@4wes.com

deb@4wes.com

01275 831 888

Storage/Transport

Orbit Cargo Services Ltd

Sam

operations@orbitcargoservices.com 

bdm@orbitcargoservices.com 

02085743771

07568563951

 

Worldwide, Specialty in INDIA & Pakistan

Transport, Packing
 

Europa Road

Matthew Clark 

mclark@europa-worldwide.com 

01179 160556

Worldwide Shipping